منزل

Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd

نوعية جيدة ذاتيّ حاقن قلم للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ذاتيّ حاقن قلم للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5
Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd
Huayang-Delfu قاعدة 1 Delfu نظرة عامّة طبيّ منتوج يطلق Delfu في CMEF معرض التجاري Huayang-Delfu قاعدة 2

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
عامل
مستورد
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Delfu
عدد الموظفين : >680
المبيعات السنوية : 50Millions-60Millions
سنة التأسيس : 1995
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

جيانغسو ديلفو الجهاز الطبي المحدودة ( ديلفو الطبية   هي الشركة المصنعة الرائدة الصينية الرائدة والمورد، وتشارك في البحوث والتصنيع والتسويق والمبيعات الأجهزة الطبية، o يميز التشخيص والتحليل والرصد والعلاج المعدات الطبية لمرضى السكري ومرضى القلب. ونحن نركز على المنتجات من سلسلة الأنسولين حقن القلم، ومضخات الأنسولين، ونظم مراقبة الجلوكوز المستمر، الشخصية اللاسلكية في الوقت الحقيقي شاشات إسغ، وما إلى ذلك خصوصا لقد جعلنا من اسم القلم حقن مع سلسلة كاملة وتصميم فريد من نوعه في الصين، بما في ذلك حقنة الإلكترونية ، قلم السيارات، القلم الأنسولين الذكية، بريفيل الأنسولين القلم، إبرة خفية ه حقن القلم، المعادن والبلاستيك دليل حقن القلم.

ديلفو الطبية يجلب التكنولوجيا الثورية لتطويرها المستمر، مع 20 عاما توريد منتجات ذات جودة عالية، مصداقية وكفاءة الخدمات، وقد تم الاعتراف بها وموثوق بها من قبل العملاء المحليين والدوليين. تغطي حوالي 800،000 مناطق الطابق تماما في اثنين من مواقع التصنيع مع المرافق والمعدات المتقدمة. نبقي 20٪ ~ 30٪ تنمو من خلال جلب الائتمان إلى الإدارة والموظفين ومنتجاتنا.  

ديلفو الطبية تتعاون مع 5 الصين أعلى الجامعات، بما في ذلك جامعة نانجينغ، جامعة جنوب شرق فيما يتعلق ببحوث المنتجات ودعم التنمية المستدامة. ونحن نحمل حقوق الملكية الفكرية من 6 براءات الاختراع الاختراع وعدد من براءات الاختراع فائدة.

ديلفو الطبية تبحث عن الخارج شريك الأجهزة الطبية لصناعة الأدوية والموزعين والتجار والوكلاء، وهو مرضى السكري والقلب المرضى ذات الصلة. ونحن نرحب أيضا أوم / أودم التعاون والحل لأي منتج فريد ومفيد.

ديلفو الطبية التمسك بمهمة تحسين نوعية الحياة من مرضى السكري ومرضى القلب والتمارين ويتيح أقصى قدر من المسؤولية الاجتماعية في كل العصور، ويوفر معظم الأجهزة الطبية آمنة وموثوقة وعالية الأداء بأسعار تنافسية. ونحن ملتزمون لمساعدة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم تطوير علاقات مربحة من الصين.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Hyman Chow

الهاتف :: 86-181-6882-8053

الفاكس: 86-519-88793728

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd

Good quality Auto Injector Pen for sales
Good quality Auto Injector Pen for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5
Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd
Huayang-Delfu Base 1 Delfu Overview Medical Products Launching Delfu In CMEF Trade Fair Huayang-Delfu Base 2

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Agent
Importer
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Worldwide
Brands : Delfu
No. of Employees : >680
Annual Sales : 50Millions-60Millions
Year Established : 1995
Export p.c : 60% - 70%

Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd(Delfu Medical),  is an innovative leading Chinese manufacturer and supplier, engages in research, manufacturing, marketing and sales medical devices, offers diagnosis, analysis, monitoring and treatment medical equipments for diabetes and cardiac patients. We focus on products of series Insulin injection pen, insulin pumps, continuous glucose monitoring systems, personal wireless real-time ECG monitors, etc. Especially we have made the name of injection pen with its full series and unique design in China, including electronic syringe, auto pen, smart insulin pen, prefilled insulin pen, needle hidden HGH injection pen, metal and plastic manual injection pen.

Delfu Medical brings the revolutionary technology for its continuous developing, with its 20 years supplying quality products,credibility and efficient services, has been recognized and trusted by domestic and international clients. Covers around 800,000 floor areas totally in two manufacturing locations with advanced facilities and equipment. We keep 20%~30% growing by bringing credit to management, staff and our products. 

Delfu Medical cooperates with 5 China top-ranking universities, including Nanjing University, South-East University in regard to product research and support for sustainable development. we hold intellectual property rights of 6 invention patents and a number of utility patents.

Delfu Medical is looking for oversea medical devices partner of pharmaceutical manufacturer, distributors, traders and agents, which is diabetic and cardiac patients product related. We also welcome OEM/ODM cooperation and solution for any unique and beneficial product.

Delfu Medical upholds the mission of improving life quality of diabetes and cardiac patients, exercises and affords the utmost social responsibility at all time, provides most safe, reliable, high- performance medical devices at competitive prices. we are committed to help world wide clients develop profitable relationships from China.

 

 

Contact Details
Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Hyman Chow

Tel: 86-181-6882-8053

Fax: 86-519-88793728

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)